Beer
Halal status: Haram
Beer is unconditionally Haram. Toronto Public Health explicitly lists beer as Haram. IFANCA explicitly lists beer as Haram to avoid. This includes all varieties of beer. Non-alcoholic beer is also considered impermissible by most scholars as it is produced from the same Haram process.
Halalyn ingredient ruling. Open this page in a browser for the full interactive view, references, and related tools.