Malt Vinegar
Halal status: Halal
Malt Vinegar, vinegar made from malted barley. SANHA rules that vinegar is halaal, and IslamQA rules that it is permissible to eat vinegar whether it is made from grapes or anything else.
Halalyn ingredient ruling. Open this page in a browser for the full interactive view, references, and related tools.